Anfrage

Servicebar rechts Button Anfrage Request

Offers

Buchen

Events

Speisekarte

trend media
0039 0472 833 777 info@hotelclara.it Map

Guten Appetit – Buon Appetito! Sit down at table in our restaurant in Vahrn near Brixen

Tiroler Gröstl or rather a crispy calzone? Discover the culinary variety of South Tyrol and let yourself be pampered in our restaurant with pizzeria in Vahrn near Brixen according to all the rules of art.

Welcome to ItalyOur Pizzeria in Vahrn near Brixen

Are you looking for a really good pizzeria? You do not have to go far. In our newly opened restaurant with pizzeria we serve original Italian pizza from the wood oven. With fresh tomatoes, basil and spicy buffalo mozzarella, as on our Pizza Margherita, you can get the taste of Italy directly on your plate. And as a dessert there’s a gelato!

Traditional Eisack valley specialties in our restaurant in Vahrn

Traditional Eisack valley specialties in our restaurant in Vahrn

Let us take you to the culinary world of South Tyrol! The traditional cuisine of the Eisack valley is as diverse as our beautiful landscape. Start your culinary trip with our Tyrolean smoked dish with apple horseradish or a fine selection of South Tyrolean cheese before you enjoy our homemade Schlutzkrapfen with melted butter and Parmesan. People with a sweet tooth look forward to our delicious desserts such as the nougat dumplings with strawberry ragout or panna cotta with wild berries.

Of course, our menu also offers numerous vegetarian dishes as well as colorful children’s dishes for our little guests.

Round off your menu with a fine wine from our wine list: you will find a varied selection of South Tyrolean wines, including, of course, the famous Eisack valley white wine. First-class generous distillates like our noble fruit schnapps are excellent to complete the meal.

Celebrate with us your company and family celebrations

Whether you are planning a family anniversary or a company celebration, the Hotel Clara offers the right ambience for your event. In our restaurant with pizzeria we serve Italian and regional specialties and in our legendary “Hexenkuchl” can be danced until the mornings.

Let us advise you! We would be pleased to assist you in the planning with individual menu suggestions. We are looking forward to your call at +39 0472 833 777 or to your e-mail to info@hotelclara.it

Our opening times:

Monday noon and from Wednesday to Sunday

Restaurant 11:30 am to 2:00 pm / 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Pizzeria from 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

bildergalerie holidaycheck tripadvisor wetter Facebook
galleria tripadvisor meteo Facebook
galery tripadvisor weather Facebook
bildergalerie holidaycheck tripadvisor roter-hahn wetter

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Footer – Anfragebox on scroll

Anfrage

Servicebar rechts Button Anfrage Anfrage

Buchen

Angebote

Plose Sommer

Speisekarte

trend media
0039 0472 833 777 info@hotelclara.it Karte

Guten Appetit – Buon Appetito! Zu Tisch in unserem Restaurant in Vahrn bei Brixen

Tiroler Gröstl oder doch lieber eine knusprige Calzone? Entdecken Sie die kulinarische Vielfalt Südtirols und lassen Sie sich in unserem Restaurant mit Pizzeria in Vahrn bei Brixen nach allen Regeln der Kunst verwöhnen.

Willkommen in Italien Unsere Pizzeria in Vahrn bei Brixen

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer richtig guten Pizzeria? Dafür müssen Sie nicht weit gehen. In unserem neu eröffneten Restaurant mit Pizzeria servieren wir Ihnen original italienische Pizza aus dem Holzofen. Mit frischen Tomaten, Basilikum und würziger Büffelmozzarella wie auf unserer Pizza Margherita holen Sie sich den Geschmack Italiens direkt auf Ihren Teller. Und als Dessert gibt’s natürlich ein Gelato!

Traditionelle Eisacktaler Spezialitäten in unserem Restaurant in Vahrn

Traditionelle Eisacktaler Spezialitäten in unserem Restaurant in Vahrn

Lassen Sie sich von uns in die kulinarische Welt Südtirols entführen! Die traditionelle Küche des Eisacktals ist genauso vielfältig wie unsere wunderschöne Landschaft. Starten Sie Ihre Genussreise mit unserem Tiroler Räucherteller mit Apfelkren oder einer feinen Auswahl an Südtiroler Käse, bevor Sie unsere hausgemachten Schlutzkrapfen mit zerlassener Butter und Parmesan genießen. Naschkatzen freuen Sich über unsere leckeren Desserts wie wie den Nougatknödeln mit Erdbeerragout oder Panna Cotta mit Waldbeeren.

Selbstverständlich bietet unsere Speisekarte auch zahlreiche vegetarische Gerichte sowie bunte Kinderteller für unsere kleinen Gäste.

Runden Sie Ihr Menü mit einem edlen Tropfen aus unserer Weinkarte ab: Sie finden bei uns eine handerlesene Auswahl an Südtiroler Weinen, darunter natürlich auch der berühmte Eisacktaler Weißwein. Erstklassige Edeldestillate wie unser edler Obstschnaps eigenen sich hervorragend, um das Mahl abzuschließen.

Feiern Sie bei uns Ihre Firmen- und Familienfeiern

Egal, ob Sie ein Familienjubiläum oder eine Firmenfeier planen: Im Hotel Clara finden Sie das passende Ambiente für Ihre Veranstaltung. In unserem Restaurant mit Pizzeria servieren wir ihnen italienische und regionale Spezialitäten und in unserer legendären Hexenkuchl kann bis in die Morgenstunden getanzt werden.

 

Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten!  Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Planung mit individuellen Menüvorschlägen. Wir freuen uns über Ihren Anruf unter +39 0472 833 777 oder eine E-Mail an info@hotelclara.it

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:

Montag Mittags und von Mittwoch bis Sonntag

Restaurant 11:30 bis 14:00 Uhr / 18:00 bis 21:00 Uhr
Pizzeria 17:00 bis 22.00 Uhr

Unsere Speisekarte:

Unsere Pizzakarte:

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

bildergalerie holidaycheck tripadvisor wetter
galleria tripadvisor meteo
galery tripadvisor weather
bildergalerie holidaycheck tripadvisor roter-hahn wetter

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Footer – Anfragebox on scroll